Casey Ingold : Senior Pastor

Casey Ingold

Senior Pastor

pastor@cbctopeka.com


Mike Inman : Pastor of Worship and Youth

Mike Inman

Pastor of Worship and Youth

mike.inman@cbctopeka.com


Sam Feather : Elder

Sam Feather

Elder

sam.feather@cbctopeka.com


Georges Boujakly : Elder

Georges Boujakly

Elder

gboujakly@cbctopeka.com


Tom Morgan : Elder

Tom Morgan

Elder

tom.morgan@washburn.edu


Duane Dale : Elder

Duane Dale

Elder

duane.a.dale@gmail.com