Wally Roberts : Deacon

Wally Roberts

Deacon

wally.roberts@cbctopeka.com


Richard Nelson : Deacon

Richard Nelson

Deacon

richard.nelson@cbctopeka.com


Roger Flenniken : Deacon

Roger Flenniken

Deacon

roger.flenniken@cbctopeka.com


Todd Fischer : Deacon

Todd Fischer

Deacon

toddfischer@midwest-health.com


Craig Dunstan : Deacon

Craig Dunstan

Deacon

craig.dunstan@cbctopeka.com


Kevin Litscher : Deacon Chairman

Kevin Litscher

Deacon Chairman

kevin.litscher@cbctopeka.com


Bill Watts : Deacon

Bill Watts

Deacon

bill.watts@cbctopeka.com